Day 24: Going numb

I spent a few days not writing much of substance for this blog. Frankly it was because I’ve gone a little numb to all of the things that Trump has been saying, doing, and the general disaster that I feel like our country is descending into. I haven’t really watched the news, instead choosing to read blogs on minimalism and look at cat memes. Tonight I mostly just watched live Tweets about the Grammys.

Tomorrow? I’ll wake up and try to reconnect to the world.

Leave a Reply

