Update: Sick (Of It)

I haven’t updated in a few days. Missing posts this early on has not been my plan, but on Sunday morning I came down with a particularly nasty stomach virus. Today (specifically tonight) is the first I’ve felt semi-human this week. I will be back to posting tomorrow and there is so much to write about: Obama commuting Chelsea Manning’s sentence, more Grand Oppressive Party failures and tone-deaf talk, Trump Tweets. For tonight, though, I’m taking one more night to lay low and rest up.

Leave a Reply

